Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sueño Modern Mex-Tex. We'd love to have your feedback!

Richardson, Texas

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Sueño Modern Mex-Tex and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kristina 17 days ago

Birria Stacked Enchiladas

The food was delicious. The service top notch. I can't wait to come back.

Sandy 29 days ago

Seafood Chile Relleno

This was such a perfect dish! Very savory!

Eric about 1 month ago

Brochetas Modernas

The shrimp was cooked perfectly and the crispy bacon was such a great contrast of texture and flavor. I will order this one again!

Millee about 2 months ago

Tacos De Brisket

First time at Sueno I ordered brisket tacos . Meat was very tender and no fat or gristle at all. However, it was too salty for my taste . My husband who loves salt agreed . The Birra tacos were delicious. Service excellent , drinks excellent and love the decor . Will be back.

Jim Greenwood 2 months ago

Carne Asada

What can I say. 5 stars Food, service and drinks are all fantastic I have brought many friends and family and all have said they love it and would make return visit

Laura E 20 days ago

Tacos De Birria

Such a favorite popular dish and Sueno does not disappoint !

Edie about 1 month ago

Tacos De Birria

The service was fabulous and the food delicious. We were a table of 4 and we all loved everything we got. The Carne Asada was the best I've ever tasted and I can't wait to go back and get it. Ohhh and that margarita. Delish is all I can say!!!

Justlook22000 about 1 month ago

Nachos a la Brasa

Great food I usually get it to go My main problem is that you have Valet service and there's no where to park for to go I can't understand valet service for such a small parking lot

Gina about 2 months ago

Flautas En Salsa Verde

Great chicken flavor. Would have liked some fresh cilantro to offset the flavor of the verde sauce. Refried black beans and Spanish rice were spot on.

Lucidphoto2007 3 months ago

Birria Stacked Enchiladas

Holy crap. Unbelievably great!! I'm craving them again today. Loved this restaurant and can't wait to get back.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA